Art of Fashion http://www.artoffashionblog.com Fashion, Fashion Editorials, Runway Shows Mon, 08 May 2017 15:36:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/WP-Site-Icon-web-150x150.png Art of Fashion http://www.artoffashionblog.com 32 32 Sara Sampaio + Others Cover Vogue Brazil May 2017 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/2017/05/sara-sampaio-others-cover-vogue-brazil-may-2017.html Mon, 01 May 2017 17:31:01 +0000 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/?p=9619 Vogue Brazil enlists top models Sara Sampaio, Josephine Skriver and Stella Maxwell for one of three unique May 2017 covers...

The post Sara Sampaio + Others Cover Vogue Brazil May 2017 appeared first on Art of Fashion.

]]>
Katy Perry for American Vogue May 2017 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/2017/04/katy-perry-american-vogue-may-2017.html Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:00:13 +0000 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/?p=9600 Pop sensation Katy Perry poses for fashion photography duo Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott for the May 2017 edition of...

The post Katy Perry for American Vogue May 2017 appeared first on Art of Fashion.

]]>
Ellen Rosa for Vogue Brazil April 2017 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/2017/04/ellen-rosa-vogue-brazil-april-2017.html Mon, 03 Apr 2017 22:27:11 +0000 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/?p=9575 Vogue Brazil “Wind In Your Favor” story for their April edition features Brazilian stunner Ellen Rosa shot by photographer Giampaolo...

The post Ellen Rosa for Vogue Brazil April 2017 appeared first on Art of Fashion.

]]>
Selena Gomez American Vogue Cover Debut http://www.artoffashionblog.com/2017/03/selena-gomez-american-vogue-cover-debut.html Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:06:10 +0000 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/?p=9553 Selena Gomez lands her first American Vogue cover shot by fashion photography duo Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott. Fashion Editor...

The post Selena Gomez American Vogue Cover Debut appeared first on Art of Fashion.

]]>
Irina Shayk for Vogue Russia March 2017 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/2017/02/irina-shayk-for-vogue-russia-march-2017.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:23:57 +0000 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/?p=9529 Vogue Russia enlists top model Irina Shayk to star in the cover story of their March 2017 edition captured by...

The post Irina Shayk for Vogue Russia March 2017 appeared first on Art of Fashion.

]]>
Magdalena Frackowiak for Harper’s Bazaar Korea March 2017 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/2017/02/magdalena-frackowiak-harpers-bazaar-korea.html Sun, 26 Feb 2017 03:16:38 +0000 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/?p=9464 Top model Magdalena Frackowiak lands the cover story for Harper’s Bazaar Korea March 2017 edition lensed by fashion photographer Olivia...

The post Magdalena Frackowiak for Harper’s Bazaar Korea March 2017 appeared first on Art of Fashion.

]]>
Christy Turlington for Harper’s Bazaar Spain March 2017 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/2017/02/christy-turlington-harpers-bazaar-spain.html Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:19:14 +0000 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/?p=9433 Supermodel Christy Turlington poses for fashion photographer Norman Jean Roy for Harper’s Bazaar Spain March 2017 cover story. The American...

The post Christy Turlington for Harper’s Bazaar Spain March 2017 appeared first on Art of Fashion.

]]>
Gigi Hadid for Vogue China March 2017 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/2017/02/gigi-hadid-vogue-china-march-2017.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:26:16 +0000 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/?p=9417 Top model Gigi Hadid lands the March 2017 cover of Vogue China wearing a one-shoulder leopard print dress from Saint...

The post Gigi Hadid for Vogue China March 2017 appeared first on Art of Fashion.

]]>
Anna Cleveland for Vogue Brazil January 2017 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/2017/02/anna-cleveland-vogue-brazil-january-2017.html Mon, 06 Feb 2017 17:32:55 +0000 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/?p=9396 Vogue Brazil enlists American model Anna Cleveland to take the pages of their January 2017 edition lensed by fashion photographer...

The post Anna Cleveland for Vogue Brazil January 2017 appeared first on Art of Fashion.

]]>
Lais Ribeiro for Vogue Brazil February 2017 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/2017/02/lais-ribeiro-vogue-brazil-february-2017.html Thu, 02 Feb 2017 03:45:44 +0000 http://www.artoffashionblog.com/?p=9368 Vogue Brazil enlists Victoria’s Secret model Lais Ribeiro to star in the cover story of their February 2017 edition captured...

The post Lais Ribeiro for Vogue Brazil February 2017 appeared first on Art of Fashion.

]]>